CEE Homepage
alt text goes here


Be story ready with our Mirrorless cameras that combine the portability of a compact with the quality of a DSLR.

Discover Mirrorless

About Canon CEE

Canon CEE (located in Vienna, Austria) is the regional sales organization of Canon Europe (RSO) for Central and South East Europe, Central Asia and Caucasus. It was founded in 1994 in order to develop the emerging markets of Central and Eastern Europe.

CEE Homepage

Today Canon CEE is responsible for 25 countries which are split into 8 regions where Canon CEE operations are mostly supported by either a Canon CEE subsidiary or a Canon CEE representation office:

Canon Bulgaria EOOD:Bulgaria
Canon Adria d.o.o.:Slovenia (also providing regional support to former Yugoslavian countries)
Canon Croatia d.o.o.:Croatia
Canon Ukraine LLC:Ukraine
Canon CEE Representative Office Greece:Greece
Canon CEE Representative Office Romania:Romania
Canon CEE Representative Office Serbia:Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Albania and Kosovo
Canon CEE Representative Office Kazakhstan:Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan

Belarus, Moldavia and Kaliningrad (RU) are managed by the CCEE HQ in Vienna. In Cyprus and Malta business is managed by independent distribution partners.

Our customers benefit from consumer and professional imaging products including leading edge photographic equipment, printers, scanners and binoculars, as well as our advanced range of Digital Compact and SLR cameras. In addition, our Business Solutions offer a vast portfolio of print and document solutions for small and medium businesses, large corporations and governments.

Canon CEE employs more than 130 people across the region.

Canon CEE Countries

More about Canon